Other WEDDING Services

Planning and selecting the right wedding service providers for your special day can be daunting. To help you out, we have listed below those who have helped at Mills Reef weddings and whose Tauranga wedding services we have worked with and recommend.

celebrants



Christine Grant 027 226 8110 christinegrant@xtra.co.nz christinegrant.co.nz
Will Johnson - Celebrant / MC
027 451 6890
wills.johnson@gmail.com
Jackie Brown - Bay of Plenty Weddings
027 548 1004
bayofplentyweddings.co.nz
Wendy Barton 027 350 2918 celebrant.wendy@gmail.com wendybarton.co.nz




Photographers



Alana Dresner Photography - Alana Dresner 07 541 0259   alanadresner.com
Black Diamond Photography -  Steve Brown 021 378 261   bayofplentyweddings.co.nz
Jackie O Photography
027 221 0132
  jackieophotography.net
Just Photography - Kane Evans-McLeod  022 600 7803   justphotography.nz
Pure Images - Rochelle Withell 021 607 907   pureimages.co.nz
Quinn & Katie Photography - Quinn O'Connell 021 952 563   quinnandkatie.co.nz
South Photography - Nikki South 07 577 0111   nikkisouth.co.nz
       
 
Florists & THEMING
     
Bethlehem Floral Studio - Kylie Dombroski 07 579 1401   bethlehemfloral.co.nz
A Floral Affair - Francie Thomas 07 543 2711
  afloralaffair.co.nz
Honeysuckle Rose - Jess Jackson 07 562 0971   honeysucklerose.co.nz
Elite Event Hire - Paige Parker 027 921 1510   eliteeventhire.co.nz
Event Impressions 07 348 4045   eventimpressions.co.nz
Freestyle Events  - Rochelle Free 07 548 0799   freestyleevents.co.nz
Funtasia Events - Sarah Manwell 07 571 1986   funtasiaevents.co.nz
       
 
WEDDING Cakes
     
Cake Craft 07 576 0075
cakecraft.co.nz
Cake Away - Ros Potter 0800 123 133   cakeaway.co.nz
Funky Cookies and Cakes - Fiona Saunders 07 548 0520   funkycookiesandcakes.co.nz
       
 
Accommodation
     
Willowdene Boutique Bed & Breakfast
07 579 2593 (opp. Mills Reef) willowdene.co.nz
Bethlehem Motor Inn - (opp. Mills Reef) 07 579 1072   bethlehemmotorinn.co.nz
Macy's Motor Inn - Athol & Lorraine 07 571 1455   macys.co.nz
Hotel Armitage
07 578 9119
  hotelarmitage.co.nz
Trinity Wharf Hotel
0800 937 373   trinitywharf.co.nz
Kings View Resort and Towers 07 571 1455   kingsviewresort.co.nz
Hotel on Devonport 07 578 2668   hotelondevonport.net.nz
City Suites 07 577 1480   citysuites.co.nz
       
 
Entertainment - DJ's
     
Addictive DJ's - wedding DJ hire 0508 TOP DJS    
Groove DJ's - Shane Visser 0800 522 200   groovedjs.co.nz
DJ 4 You - ceremony, reception & engagements  0800 354 473  sales@dj4you.co.nz  dj4you.co.nz
Just Photography - wedding DJ 

022 600 7803

* with free photographer during reception, 
conditions apply
justphotography.nz

       
 
Entertainment - Bands
     
Josh Pow  (1pc) 027 856 7650 joshpowmusic@gmail.com  
Reuben Simpson  (1pc jazz & swing) 027 206 3770 reuben@reubensimpson.co.nz
reubensimpson.co.nz
Shabang (4pc) - John Hawley
027 491 5639
j.phawley@xtra.co.nz
 
Big Bang Theory  (4pc) - Tara Watson 022 073 9852 bigbangtheoryband@gmail.com  
Five O'Clock Shadow  (3pc) - Eugene O'Riley 027 247 4744 fiveoclockshadow@gmail.com  
The Generators  (4pc) - Jared 021 557 487 thegenerators@gmail.com  
Business Time  (4pc) - Steve 029 996 8616 businesstime@hotmail.co.nz  

Website design and development by Cohesion OnlineCMS Admin  © 2015-2018 Mills Reef Winery & Restaurant Ltd. | US:054.082.093.116 |