Sales Representatives

Auckland / Upper North Island
Mike Wheeler
029 281 1464  | 
mike@millsreef.co.nz

Tauranga / Central North Island
Dan Shea
029 246 3494   |  
dan@millsreef.co.nz

Wellington / Lower North Island
Mike Wheeler
029 281 1464   |   mike@millsreef.co.nz

Corporate Orders & Sales
Dan Shea
029 246 3494    |    dan@millsreef.co.nz

Export Inquiries & Orders
Nick Aleksich
+64 7 576 8800 ext 888   |   nick@millsreef.co.nz

Head Office

General Manager
Nick Aleksich
+64
7 576 8800 ext 888   |   nick@millsreef.co.nz   

Advertising
Nick Aleksich
+64 7 576 8800 ext 888   |   nick@millsreef.co.nz

Marketing
Rozanne de Wild
+64 7 576 8800 ext 845   |   marketing@millsreef.co.nz

Financial Controller 
Darryl Green
+64 7 576 8800 ext 847   |  
darryl@millsreef.co.nz   

Orders/ Accounts Payable
Carolyn Humble
07 576 8800 ext 846   |  
Carolyn@millsreef.co.nz       

CMS Admin  © 2012-2020 Mills Reef. | US:034.204.200.074 |