Sales Representatives

Auckland  |  Northland
Wellington  |  Lower North Island

Mike Wheeler
029 281 1464  | 
mike@millsreef.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY  |  COROMANDEL  |  WAIKATO   |  Central North Island
Corporate Orders & Sales
Dan Shea
029 246 3494   |  
dan@millsreef.co.nz


Export Orders & INQUIRIES

Nick Aleksich
+64 7 576 8800 ext 888   |   nick@millsreef.co.nz

Head Office

General Manager  |  ADVERTISTING
Marketing & Export Admin

Nick Aleksich
+64
7 576 8800 ext 888   |   nick@millsreef.co.nz  

Rozanne de Wild
+64 7 576 8800 ext 845   |   marketing@millsreef.co.nz
Financial Controller
Orders/ Accounts Payable
Darryl Green
+64 7 576 8800 ext 847   |  
darryl@millsreef.co.nz
Carolyn Humble
07 576 8800 ext 846   |  
Carolyn@millsreef.co.nz    

 

CMS Admin  © 2012-2020 Mills Reef. | US:054.160.019.155 |