Local Services

To assist you in planning your event at Mills Reef Winery & Restaurant, we have listed below local accommodation, bands, entertainers, themists and transport services that Mills Reef have worked with and recommend.

 

ACCOMMODATION
       
Bethlehem Motor Inn
0800 500 535 176 Moffat Road, Bethlehem.   Only 340m walk bethlehemmotorinn.co.nz  
Hotel Armitage
07 578 9119 9 Willow Street, Tauranga hotelarmitage.co.nz  
Trinity Wharf
0800 577 8700 Dive Crescent, Tauranga trinitywharf.co.nz  
Willowdene Boutique B&B 07 579 2593 174 Moffat Road, Bethlehem.   Only 300m walk willowdene.co.nz  
Macy's Motor Inn 07 577 9764   macys.co.nz  
Quest on Durham 07 571 1455   questapartments.co.nz  
Hotel on Devonport 07 578 2668   hotelondevonport.net.nz  
City Suites 07 577 1480   citysuites.co.nz  
         
         
ENTERTAINMENT - BANDS
       
The Generators  (4pc) 021 557 487 Jared thegeneratorsnz@gmail.com  
Business Time  (4pc) 029 996 8616 Steve businesstime@hotmail.co.nz  
Big Bang Theory (4pc) 027 281 1414   mimstudiosnz@gmail.com  
Blacktop Blue (2pc) 021 189 2850 Adrian Ellis blacktopblue.band@gmail.com  
Ignite (2pc) 027 666 6074 Dee or Bryce info@icefiremusic.co.nz  
Double Exposure (2pc) 027 241 1956 Hans van Dongen dxposure@xtra.co.nz  
Rock House Party (5pc) 021 236 8800 Graeme Clarke brilleaux@xtra.co.nz  
Shabang (4pc) 027 491 5639 John Hawley j.phawley@xtra.co.nz  
Wing It (4pc) 027 322 4525 Simon Fenlon swfenlon@gmail.com  
         
         
ENTERTAINMENT - DJ'S
       
Addictive DJ's 0508 867 357 Matt Naylor addictivedjs.co.nz  
Groove DJ's 0800 522 000 Patrick Visser info@groovedjs.co.nz  
DJ 4 You - DJ, Audio, Visual  0800 354 473   dj4you.co.nz  
Total Entertainment Solutionz 027 234 2482 Sara Toomer entertainmentsolutionz.com  
BOP Jukebox Hire 0800 350 999 Chris Brooks bopjukebox.co.nz  
         
         
Entertainment - Musicians, Soloists, Duos & Instrumental
 
Aaron Bloomfield (1pc) 027 427 7414 Jazz / Swing aaronbloomfield.com  
Alice Sea 027 675 8405 World music / Folk / Pop aliceseamusic@gmail.com  
Animato String Quartet  021 135 8703 Violins / Viola / Cello animatostringquartet.weebly.com  
David Thomas 0800 742 667 Singer / Pianist / Portable Grand Piano dtdavidthomas.com  
Lizze Marvelly 027 481 5447 Opera / Soprano brett@princesgate.co.nz  
Mucho Mungo 027 576 0913 Latin / Jazz / Blues / Rock santiagorebagliati.com  
Mark Taipaari 021 119 3087 Singer / Guitarist marktaipaari@gmail.com  
Shaun Preston   Singer / Entertainer / Portable piano shaunpreston.com  
The JFS Brand 021 427 682 Jazz / Flamenco bnh.entertainment@hotmail.co.nz  
         
         
ENTERTAINMENT - artists / shows
     
Corporate Casinos 027 522 7466   corporatecasino.co.nz  
Gee Quiz   Corporate quiz events geequiz.co.nz  
One Entertainment - Booking agents 027 553 9509 Live bands / Circus arts / Hoax imposters etc oneentertainment.co.nz  
Total Entertainment Solutionz 027 234 2482 Burlesque / Show dancers entertainmentsolutionz.com  
James Marx 021 373 523 Stage hypnosis show powerhypnosis.co.nz  
Photo Booth Fun 0800 368 626   photoboothfun.co.nz  
Team Up Events 021 072 1144   teamupevents.co.nz  
Rock Up 0800 762 587 Outdoor Team Building rockup.co.nz  
         
         
EVENT PHOTOGRAPHERS
       
Katie Cox Photographers 021 0200 8353   katiecox.co.nz  
Just Photography - Kane Evans-McLeod 022 600 7803   justphotography.nz  
         
         
Florists & Theming
       
Bethlehem Floral Studios 07 579 1401 Kylie Dombroski bethlehemfloral.co.nz  
Event Impressions - Rotorua 07 348 4045   eventimpressions.co.nz  
Event Rent - Taupo 07 378 6614   eventrent.co.nz  
Freestyle Events 07 548 0799 Rochelle Free freestyleevents.co.nz  
Centrepiece Corporate - Auckland 09 441 9470   centrepiece.com  
Tauranga Party Hire 07 577 0440 James Mollison taurangapartyhire.co.nz  
Living Decor 0800 533 267   info@livingdecor.co.nz  
BDazzled NZ Balloons 07 576 2121   bdazzled-nz.com  
         
         
MC's
       
Will Johnson 027 451 6890   wills.johnston@gmail.com  
         
         
Off-site Team Building Activities
     
Adrenalin Forest 07 929 8724 High-wire course, adventure park adrenalin-forest.co.nz  
Blokart Recreation Park 07 572 4256 Wind powered land yachts blokartrecreationpark.co.nz  
Experience Comvita 0800 493 782 Discover the world of the honey bee experiencecomvita.com  
Game On Activities 07 577 6603 Laser tag, paint ball gameonactivities.co.nz  
Hobbiton Movie Set Tours 07 888 1505 Experience middle-earth in the shire hobbitontours.com  
Loaded NZ 07 543 0500 NZ's largest shooting range, claybird, archery etc loadednz.co.nz  
Waimarino Adventure Park 0800 456 996 Water park / Evening glow worm tours waimarino.com  
         
For other activities, including surf lessons, fishing charters, cycling tours, golf and more... http://bayofplentyz.com/things-to-do  
         
         
Security
       
Aegis Security 021 323 535 Heather Jones aegissecurity@xtra.co.nz  
Red Badge Security 021 565 183   redbadge.co.nz  
         
         
Transportation
       
Bethlehem Coachlines 07 571 0360   coachlines.co.nz  
Uzabus 07 578 3113   uzabus.co.nz  
Royale Coachlines 07 547 4444   royalecoachlines.co.nz  

 

Website design and development by Cohesion OnlineCMS Admin  © 2015-2019 Mills Reef Winery & Restaurant Ltd. | US:054.162.151.077 |