WEDDINGS, FUNCTIONS & RESTAURANT

Ashley Bladon - 07 576 8800  events@millsreef.co.nz

Rozanne de Wild - 07 576 8800 - rozanne@millsreef.co.nz   (Large format dinners, Gala and Award nights, Balls)

Sales Representatives

Auckland / Upper North Island

Mike Wheeler - 029 281 1464 - mike@millsreef.co.nz

Tauranga / Central North Island

Dan Shea - 029 246 3494 - dan@millsreef.co.nz

Wellington / Lower North Island

Mike Wheeler - 029 281 1464 - mike@millsreef.co.nz

Corporate Sales

Linda Preston - 021 343 477 - linda@millsreef.co.nz

Head Office

General Manager

Nick Aleksich - 07 576 8800 ext 713 - nick@millsreef.co.nz   

Marketing 

Rozanne de Wild - 07 576 8800 ext 734 - rozanne@millsreef.co.nz

Financial Controller  

Darryl Green - 07 576 8800 ext 729 darryl@millsreef.co.nz   

Orders/ Accounts Payable

Carolyn Humble - 07 576 8800 ext 721 - Carolyn@millsreef.co.nz